Executive Board

President Vice-President Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Shaffer, PhD Dina Garcia, PhD Jared M. McLendon, PhD

College Representatives

School Representative Contact Info
Carver College of Medicine Andy Thurman, PhD
College of Dentistry Dina Garcia, PhD
College of Engineering Kenneth Christian
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Ashlie Wrenne
College of Nursing Katie Robinson
College of Pharmacy Katy Corum
College of Public Health Ben Steines
At Large Shuhua Fu

Committee Members

Social Outreach Policy & Advocacy Professional Development Awards
Jared McLendon Dina Garcia Ashlie Wrenne Prakash Doddapattar, Ankur Jain
Ankur Jain Stina Urban Stina Urban Rebecca Taugher
Mohamed Nada Rebecca Taugher
Andrea Marshall Andrea Marshall